France Class List

France Class List
France Class List
2013 Rosemary Morrow & Alfred Decker

PERMACULTURE TEACHING MATTERS: PERMACULTURE TEACHER TRAINING COURSE, CATALAN FRANCE

November 2013

Alfred Dekker – Permacultura Barcelona <alfred@permacultura-bcn.org>,  co-teacher on this course

From: Philippe – Permaculture en Pays catalan <philippe@permaculture.cat> –  vers/near Perpignan (66), France

 

1. Léo Matteudi  leo@mailoo.org – vers/near Tours (37), France – also co-teaching

2.  Audrey audvindt@yahoo.fr – Arboussols, France

3. Charles Abécassis cabk6@yahoo.fr Paris

4. David Mérino Rigaill david@permaculture.cat, – Perpignan (66), France

5. Guillaume Pras  billypraz@yahoo.fr, Chamonix – vers/near Chamonix (74), France

6. Guy Jamar guy.jamar@wanadoo.fr, –  Pérou/Peru + France

7. Léna Abi Chaker cunegonde@hotmail.com, Genève, Suisse/Switzerland

8. Marie-Annick Combarieu ihouseseven@yahoo.fr,  – vers/near Toulouse (31), France

9. Mariek Rouze  rouzemariek@hotmail.fr

10. Mauve Magnet magnetmauve@yahoo.fr, – vers/near St-Girons (09), France

11. Norbert Fond norbertoux@hotmail.fr,  – vers/near Lyon (69), France

12. Pascale Bourgeois pascale.perma@yahoo.fr, – vers/near Foix (09), France

13. Suria  suria.pawlik@gmail.com – Arboussols, France

14. Sylvaine Anani – Les Mains Sages syl.lesmainssages@gmail.com,  –  vers/near Cannes (06), France

15. Valérie Gayard gayard.valerie@laposte.net, vers/near Florac (48), France

16. Diana Diekjuergen diana.diekjuergen@gmail.com,- Berlin, Allemagne/Germany

17. Eva Wimmer wimmer.e@gmail.com,- vers/near Graz, Autriche/Austria

18. Marcus Hoff marcus.hoff@ring2.dk, Danish – vers/near Malaga, Espagne/Spain

19. Monika Frank monika_pk@hotmail.com  German – vers/near Foix (09), France